JJ McCartney-Tue-3-24-15-BrendiRichards

On The JJ McCartney Show: My guest will be Brendi Richards LIVE from South Africa!

We’ll talk about the plight of white people in South Africa, and for that matter, the plight of blacks in South Africa as well.

We’ll talk about global politics, and we will lead the broadcast with the Lufthansa crash.

Hear intelligent conservative conversation, centered on the moral absolutes that guided our founders by their faith in God.

Hear the show LIVE at 3PM Eastern time, 2PM Central, 1PM Mountain, and Noon Pacific at www.jjmccartney.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *